Today I trained Chest and Back. My workouts are still very light as I am recovering from a lower back injury at L-5. After my training session I practiced posing to finish off the muscles worked. Some of my posing session is included in this video. My bodyweight is 205 lbs today.

Warm-Up- 15 minutes on treadmill
10 minutes stretching and abdominal work

Chest- Incline Bench Press 4 sets- Pull Ups- 4 Sets (performed as a super-set. (a set of bench and then directly to a set of pull-ups. Short rest and then repeat).

Seated Incline Machine Presses 4 sets- Seated machine rows 4 sets- Seated Pec Dec- 4 sets (these are performed one after the other with a short rest after all three are completed. Then repeat for 4 sets).

10 minutes of posing practice in locker room

Leave a Reply

